Who are we? Staff Contact

 

 


Paul Shaw, Executive Director

Oversee Operations & Administration, Finance/Budgeting. Sponsorship & Fundraising, Community Events, Marketing -  FOX 35 MLS Analyst. Arsenal FC, Millwall FC and Gillingham FC.
407-321-5264 ext 107, paul.shaw@ocyouthsoccer.com

 


Tanya Neidert, Administration Manager & Registrar    

Manage Player Registration, FYSA Agent of Record, player accounts (billing & collection), oversee Team Managers, tournament admin/schedule & Seminole Soccer League (SSL).
407-321-5264 ext 102, tanya.neidert@ocyouthsoccer.com

 


William Diaz, Assistant Registrar  

US Club/ ECNL TGS Player registration, front office, concession operations, referee liaison, player accounts – billing & Collections, Spanish Speaking.
407-321-5264 ext 105, william.diaz@ocyouthsoccer.com

 


Dan Nolan, Operations Coordinator

Program training & game scheduling, facility closures, referee assignment, game reschedules & League Point of Contact.
407-321-5264 ext 113, dan.nolan@ocyouthsoccer.com

 


Phil Gordon, Boys ECNL & Senior Boys (U13+) Program Director

407-321-5264 ext 108, phil.gordon@ocyouthsoccer.com

 


Robbie Gobble, Girls ECNL & Senior Girls (U13+) Program Director

407-321-5264 ext 106, robbie.gobble@ocyouthsoccer.com

 


Guillermo EscuderoTello, Jr Boys (U8-U12) Program Director

guillermo.escuderotello@ocyouthsoccer.com

 


Bobby Sauer, Jr Girls (U8-U12) Program Director

bsauersoccer@gmail.com

 


Lloyd Yaxley, Director of Goalkeeping


Lyaxley@orlandocitysc.com 

 


Stephen Harrison, Director of Community & Recreational Soccer
+1 407-243-8147 stephen.harrison@ocyouthsoccer.com

 


James Bell, Little Lions Program Manager
+1 315-254-0247 james.bell@ocyouthsoccer.com